top of page

LEGAL NOTICE

 

1. USE OF THE SITE

This site is published and operated by the company Villette Fleurs, whose head office is located at 61 Boulevard des Castors 69005 LYON, registered under SIRET number 848 834 610 00018.

The site is published on the Wix.com Inc. PO box 40190 San Francisco, CA 94140 USA interface and hosted by OVH SAS, a subsidiary of OVH Groupe SAS, a company registered with the Lille RCS under number 537 407 926 located at 2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix.

The edition and the direction of the publication of the site www.atelier-villette.com are ensured by its legal representative Mrs. Emilie LACHAUME, as manager. 

2. ACCESS TO THE SITE

The site www.atelier-villette.com allows the user free access to the craft services that we offer.

The site is accessible free of charge anywhere to any user with Internet access.

All costs borne by the user to access the service (hardware, software, Internet connection, etc.) are his responsibility.

 

 

/ PERSONAL DATA /

3. DATA COLLECTION AND PROCESSING

Villette Fleurs collects personal data when sending a contact form. This form allows us to retrieve the contact details of our prospects and to contact them when they have requested us as part of our main activity. 

We undertake not to communicate the personal data of our prospects to a third party.

With a view to highlighting the know-how of L'Atelier Villette, the achievements will be particularly likely to be cited as references during commercial approaches and disseminated on this website, and also through social networks. for professional purposes, for example. The authorization given to Villette Fleurs by the customer may be withdrawn at any time by simple written request.

4. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) comes into force on May 25, 2018. It defines the principles to be observed when collecting, processing and storing personal data. It also guarantees the rights of data subjects.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the prospect has the right to access, modify or delete data concerning him. To exercise this right, the prospect can contact Atelier Villette by email at the following address villettefleurs@gmail.com.

 

5. RESPONSIBILITIES

The sources of the information disseminated on the site www.atelier-villette.com are deemed reliable but the site does not guarantee that it is free from faults, errors or omissions. The user of the website www.atelier-villette.com acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use this site. 

The information provided is prefelt  for information and general purposes without contractual value. Despite regular updates, the site www.atelier-villette.com cannot be held responsible for the modification of the administrative and legal provisions occurring after publication. Similarly, the site cannot be held responsible for the use and interpretation of the information contained in this site.

Villette Fleurs makes every effort to provide users with available and verified information and/or tools but cannot be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of features and/or the presence of viruses on its site.  

Also, the user acknowledges having checked that the computer configuration used does not contain any virus and that it is in perfect working order. The www.atelier-villette.com site cannot be held responsible for any viruses that could infect the computer or any computer equipment of the Internet user, following use, access, or download from this site.

The site cannot be held liable in the event of force majeure or the unforeseeable and insurmountable act of a third party.

The user therefore acknowledges using this information under his exclusive responsibility.

 

6. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The trademarks, logos, signs as well as all the content of the site (texts, images, sound, etc.) are protected by the Intellectual Property Code and more particularly by copyright._cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

The User must seek the prior authorization of Villette Fleurs for any reproduction, publication, copy of the various contents.

He undertakes to use the contents of the site in a strictly private context, any use for commercial and advertising purposes is strictly prohibited.

Any total or partial representation of this site by any process whatsoever, without the express authorization of the operator of the website would constitute an infringement punishable by article L 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

It is reminded in accordance with article L122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code that the user who reproduces, copies or publishes the protected content must cite the author and his source.

Hypertext links 

Hypertext links may be present on the site. The user is informed that by clicking on these links, he will leave the site www.atelier-villette.com.

The latter has no control over the web pages to which these links lead and cannot, under any circumstances, be responsible for their content.

 

Cookies

The user is informed that during his visits to the site, a cookie may be automatically installed on his navigation software.

Cookies are small files temporarily stored on the hard drive of the user's computer by your browser and which are necessary for the use of the www.atelier-villette.com site. Cookies do not contain personal information and cannot be used to identify anyone. A cookie contains a unique, randomly generated and therefore anonymous identifier. Some cookies expire at the end of the user's visit, others remain.

The information contained in the cookies is used to improve the www.atelier-villette.com site. By browsing the site, the user accepts them.

However, the user must give his consent to the use of certain cookies.

Failing acceptance, the user is informed that certain features or pages may be refused. He may deactivate these cookies via the parameters appearing in his navigation software.

 

7. APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

French law applies to this contract. In the event of absence of amicable resolution of a dispute arising between the parties, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction to hear it. For any question relating to the application of these Terms, you can contact the publisher at the contact details listed article 1 at the top of the page.

bottom of page

MENTIONS LÉGALES

/ GENERAL /

 

1. EXPLOITATION DU SITE

Le présent site est édité et exploité par la société Villette Fleurs dont le siège social est situé au 61 Boulevard des Castors 69005 LYON immatriculée sous le numéro de SIRET n° 848 834 610 00018.

Le site est édité sur l'interface Wix.com Inc. PO box 40190 San Francisco, CA 94140 USA et hébergé par la société OVH SAS, filiale de la société OVH Groupe SAS, société immatriculée au RCS de Lille sous le numéro 537 407 926 sise 2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix.

L’édition et la direction de la publication du site www.atelier-villette.com sont assurées par sa représentante légale Mme Emilie LACHAUME, en qualité de gérante. 

2. ACCÈS AU SITE

Le site www.atelier-villette.com permet à l'utilisateur un accès gratuit aux prestations artisanales que nous proposons.

Le site est accessible gratuitement en tout lieu à tout utilisateur ayant un accès à Internet.

Tous les frais supportés par l'utilisateur pour accéder au service (matériel informatique, logiciels, connexion Internet, etc.) sont à sa charge.

 

 

3 COLLECTE ET TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES

Villette Fleurs collecte des données à caractère personnel lors de l’envoi d’un formulaire de contact. Ce formulaire nous permet de récupérer les coordonnées de nos prospects et de les contacter lorsqu’ils nous ont sollicités dans le cadre de notre activité principale. 

Nous nous engageons à ne pas communiquer les données personnelles de nos prospects à un tiers.

Dans l’optique de mettre en valeur le savoir-faire de L’Atelier Villette, les réalisations seront notamment susceptibles d'être citées à titre de références lors de démarches commerciales et diffusées sur le présent site internet, et également au travers de réseaux sociaux à vocation professionnelle à titre d’exemple. L'autorisation donnée à Villette Fleurs par le client pourra être retirée à tout moment par simple demande écrite.

/ PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES /

Le Règlement Général de Protection des données (RGPD) entre en vigueur le 25 mai 2018. Il définit les principes à respecter lors de la collecte, du traitement et de la conservation de données personnelles. Il garantit aussi les droits pour les personnes concernées.

Conformément aux lois Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le prospect bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de modification ou de suppression des données le concernant. Pour l’exercer, le prospect peut contacter l’Atelier Villette par mail à l’adresse suivante villettefleurs@gmail.com.

 

4 RESPONSABILITÉS

Les sources des informations diffusées sur le site www.atelier-villette.com sont réputées fiables mais le site ne garantit pas qu’il soit exempt de défauts, d’erreurs ou d’omissions. L’utilisateur du site internet www.atelier-villette.com reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. 

Les informations communiquées sont présentées à titre indicatif et général sans valeur contractuelle. Malgré des mises à jour régulières, le site www.atelier-villette.com ne peut être tenu responsable de la modification des dispositions administratives et juridiques survenant après la publication. De même, le site ne peut être tenue responsable de l’utilisation et de l’interprétation de l’information contenue dans ce site.

Villette Fleurs met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou des outils disponibles et vérifiés mais ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des fonctionnalités et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.  

Aussi, l’utilisateur reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement. Le site www.atelier-villette.com ne peut être tenu pour responsable d’éventuels virus qui pourraient infecter l’ordinateur ou tout matériel informatique de l’Internaute, suite à une utilisation, à l’accès, ou au téléchargement provenant de ce site.

La responsabilité du site ne peut être engagée en cas de force majeure ou du fait imprévisible et insurmontable d'un tiers.

L’utilisateur reconnaît donc utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

 

5 PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Les marques, logos, signes ainsi que tous les contenus du site (textes, images, son, etc) font l'objet d'une protection par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et plus particulièrement par le droit d'auteur. 

L'Utilisateur doit solliciter l'autorisation préalable de Villette Fleurs pour toute reproduction, publication, copie des différents contenus.

Il s'engage à une utilisation des contenus du site dans un cadre strictement privé, toute utilisation à des fins commerciales et publicitaires est strictement interdite.

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de l’exploitant du site Internet constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par l’article L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Il est rappelé conformément à l’article L122-5 du Code de propriété intellectuelle que l’utilisateur qui reproduit, copie ou publie le contenu protégé doit citer l’auteur et sa source.

Liens hypertextes 

Des liens hypertextes peuvent être présents sur le site. L’utilisateur est informé qu’en cliquant sur ces liens, il sortira du site www.atelier-villette.com.

Ce dernier n’a pas de contrôle sur les pages web sur lesquelles aboutissent ces liens et ne saurait, en aucun cas, être responsable de leur contenu.

 

Cookies

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers stockés temporairement sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur par votre navigateur et qui sont nécessaires à l’utilisation du site www.atelier-villette.com. Les cookies ne contiennent pas d’information personnelle et ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier quelqu’un. Un cookie contient un identifiant unique, généré aléatoirement et donc anonyme. Certains cookies expirent à la fin de la visite de l’utilisateur, d’autres restent.

L’information contenue dans les cookies est utilisée pour améliorer le site www.atelier-villette.com. En naviguant sur le site, l’utilisateur les accepte.

L’utilisateur doit toutefois donner son consentement quant à l’utilisation de certains cookies.

A défaut d’acceptation, l’utilisateur est informé que certaines fonctionnalités ou pages risquent de lui être refusées. Il pourra désactiver ces cookies par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.

 

6 DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

La législation française s'applique au présent contrat. En cas d'absence de résolution amiable d'un litige né entre les parties, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents pour en connaître.Pour toute question relative à l’application des présentes CGU, vous pouvez joindre l’éditeur aux coordonnées inscrites à l'article 1 en haut de page.